Conversation and exhibition

Conversation and exhibition

7th November, Thursday, 6 p.m., Balassi Institute

Film club: Ruben Brandt (2018)

Film club: Ruben Brandt (2018)

4th November, Monday, 7 p.m., Balassi Institute

International Rubik’s Cube Competition

International Rubik’s Cube Competition

9th and 10th November, Saturday and Sunday, 9 a.m. – 5.30 p.m., Balassi Institute

On th...

Behind the scenes of literary translation

Behind the scenes of literary translation

15th October, Tuesday, 6 p.m., Balassi Institute

Mirrors - Behind the scenes of literary...

Muzsikás band’s concert

Muzsikás band’s concert

24th October, Thursday, 1:00 p.m., Balassi Institute

The band’s story was related to Ba...

Hungarian Film Club: His Master's Voice

Hungarian Film Club: His Master

21st October, Monday, 7 p.m., Balassi Institute

György Pálfi is surely one of the most ...

Bible Printing Workshop

Bible Printing Workshop

16–17th October, Wednesday and Thursday, Balassi Institute

Balassi Institute Ljubljana...

Sound-bath with Hungarian melodies

Sound-bath with Hungarian melodies

5th November, Tuesday, 5 p.m., Balassi Institute

Sound-bath with Hungarian melodies We a...

Ethno rhythms, dance and wine

Ethno rhythms, dance and wine

22nd October, Tuesday, 6:00 p.m., Balassi Institute

Opening of exhibition „Awkwardly Close”

Opening of exhibition „Awkwardly Close”

17th September, Tuesday, 7 p.m, Balassi Institute

Saturday matinée - Children’s Film Club

Saturday matinée - Children’s Film Club

12th October, Saturday, 10 a.m., Balassi Institute

Music Workshop for Babies

Music Workshop for Babies

7th November, Thursday, 5 p.m., Balassi Institute

Bálint Balassi and the Balassi Institute

Bálint Balassi and the Balassi Institute

Bálint Balassi (1554-1594),